PTSA Officer Nomination

Would You Like To Be More Involved at School?

Timber Ridge Elementary PTSA is accepting nominations for Executive Board positions of President, Vice President, Secretary, and Treasurer for the 2019-2020 school year. Candidates must have been a member of any PTSA in Washington for at least 15 days prior to the election in May. Click here to join if you aren’t currently a member.

Participation on the PTSA Board is an enjoyable and rewarding experience. It is a great way to get to know other parents and staff, to enrich friendships, and to make a real contribution to our children, school and community. Our PTSA is fortunate to have a great team of supporters from both parents and staff.

If you are interested in serving in one of these positions, please complete the form below to nominate yourself for your selected position.

If you cannot commit to an elected officer position at this time, then please consider leading a committee or offering committee/event support on the sign up form below. Our success in supporting TRES depends on our volunteers!

For more information about any of the positions or committees, please contact any of the nominating committee members.

We make a difference when we work together!

Thank You
TRES PTSA Nominating Committee

Angela Ferrigno –
Ariel Castle –
Amy Alexander –

PTSA Committee Support Sign Up & Officer Nominations

  • Nominate yourself or someone else for an elected position
    Note: If nominating yourself, please include your first and last name again here.
  • I am interested in joining the following committee(s):